Make your own free website on
The Mascot of This Guide Clans of Medievia The Mascot of This Guide

Here is a list of all the clans of Medievia. This list is color coded to easily depict which clans are sistered to the other. The clans in bold print are the leader clans, while the clans of the same color are sisters to that one. It's just a handy little guide to easily see who is with what clan.
The Mascot of This Guide Color Coded List of Clans According to Sister Clans The Mascot of This Guide
  1. Circle of Power
  2. The White Rose
  3. Fate
  4. The Nonagon of Tenacity
  5. Death Corps
  6. The Knights Templar
  7. The Cheese Merchants of Medievia
  8. Children of the Apocalypse the New World Order
  9. Guardians of Justice
  10. The Order of the Silver Crescent
  11. Paladins of Destiny
  12. Creatures of Delirium
  13. Oracle
  14. The Coven of Avalon
  15. Followers of One Dark Path
  16. The Shadow Wolves
  17. Avatars and Elementals
  18. Avatars of Justice
  19. Order of Eternal Champions
  20. Lords of Discipline
  21. Myst's Strays of Life and Death
  22. Cradle of Corpses
  23. Legion of Shadow Knights
  24. The Crystal Rose
  25. Defenders of Faith
  26. Immortality
  27. Dark Lords of Sith
  28. The Crimson Hand of Nashite
  29. Disciples of the Ancient Prophecy
  30. Knights of Infinity
  31. The Devil's Own
  32. The Wolves of Dawn
  33. Legacy of Virtue
  34. The Cloaked Shadows
  35. The Keepers of the Black Chamber
  36. Knights of Eternal Mourning
  37. Gauntlet of Dragons
  38. Knights of the Blazing Jewel
  39. Lords of the Setting Sun
  40. Crimson Council
  41. The Sacred Inner Nemesis
  42. The House of Swords and Magic
  43. The Malevolent Order of Decadence
  44. House of Fire and Ice
  45. The Jade Phantoms of Nashite
  46. Evil Empire
  47. The Order of the Rising Phoenix
  48. Regiment of Everlasting Victors
  49. Seekers of the Eternal Path
  50. New Adventurers Guild
  51. The Black Conclave of Nashite
  52. Rogues of the Forbidden Legion
  53. Angels of Vindication
  54. Warlords of the Underworld
  55. Dark Covenant of Sacrilege
  56. Disciples of the Lost Faith
  57. Dark Nomads of the Abyss
  58. The Dark Herbalists
  59. Assassins of the Forgotten Realm
  60. Vanguard of Midnight Angels
  61. Lords of Apathy
  62. Dragon Highlords
  63. Sun Coer Sidi
  64. The Sepulcher of Eilistraee
  65. Gathering of Doom
  66. Soldiers of the Southern Cross
  67. The Arcane Brotherhood of Ancient Lore

As you can see, there are many different clans that belong to many different other clans. Sister clans are very nice because they not only allow for the expansion of a single clan, but also allow two different clans to ally together and almost become one. Sister clans provide much for the game and affect how the game is played. Sister clans are as important as the leader clans in every way, shape, and form. They add support, and people which allows for the leading clan to become more powerful.

Back to the Clans Page
Click here to return to the clans page.